Two different Governors for Telugu states

  • Written By: Last Updated:
Two different Governors for Telugu states

Soon two different governors for Telugu states Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

Narasimhan was the Governor for two Telugu states till now, who was appointed by congress government. He was Governor for 10 years. By this July end new Governors will be appointed for both Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.

BJP planning to concentrate more on Telangana, So their might a very strong BJP leader as Governor. There are also reports that former union minister Sushma Swaraj may be made AP Governor, As circulated in social media recent times.


follow us